The best tracks from Metallica’s new album Hardwired are available for streaming on Spotify.

Metallica have already launched a new Spotify playlist for the album, but this week they have released the first of many new tracks for the site, which is the first major release on the service.

Read moreRead moreA collection of tracks from the album include ‘I Don’t Believe You’ and ‘Hardwire’, which are the first tracks on the playlist.

‘Dying Light’ features a guest appearance by Chris Tomlin and a new song called ‘The Road’.

The album also includes ‘A Hard Day’s Night’, ‘Birds of a Feather’, ‘Hardwiring’, ‘Black Sun Rising’, ‘Cage of The Mind’, ‘Darkstar’, ‘The Fall’, ‘Flesh Of Mine’, ‘Hymns To An Alien’, ‘I’m With You’, ‘Just A Friend’, ‘Metal For A Change’, ‘Mountain’, ‘Oblivion’, ‘Painkiller’, ‘Reckoner’, ‘She’ and the new single ‘All Along The Watchtower’.

‘The Black Album’ is the only track from the new album to be featured on the new Spotify.

Read the full list of Metallica tracks below.